Team

School Management

Who feels comfortable with us? What do we value?

Active couples and individuals who want to learn the basics of dance in a precise way will feel comfortable with us. We don't just add steps to each other, we involve the whole body in the dance.

We treat students, clients and partners as we would like to be treated. Trust is an essential part of our business. We work towards long-term partnerships and respect agreements.

Salsabrosa is aware of its role as part of the society. The balance between economic success, continuous improvement and fulfillment of our social responsibility is important to us. As a dance school, we do not comment on political issues unless they directly affect our own economic conditions. We respect the legal regulations, behave fairly and stand up for the rules of free competition.

Harlin

Harlin

Owner

Raul

Raul

School management

Andrea

Andrea

School management

Sara

Sara

Customer service

Lea

Lea

Communication

Andy

Andy

Purchasing & infrastructure

Michael

Michael

Event manager

Dance Teachers

The fun factor is not left out with us, thanks to our professional dance teachers. Our dance teachers are trained continuously in-house as well as externally in order to be on a high dance level and to be able to provide it. They are constantly expanding their dance skills repertoire, for the benefit of the students.

We are experts in beautiful and precise couple dance and love to teach it. Our goal is to promote an active lifestyle by supporting and organizing dance-related activities. We offer a wide range of classes at different levels.

Emmi

Emmi

Urs

Urs

Franklin

Franklin

Christoph

Christoph

Luana

Luana

Corinne

Corinne

Claudia

Claudia

Corinne

Corinne

Natalia

Natalia

Show more

Team

Management-Team

Wer fühlt sich bei uns wohl? Auf was legen wir Wert?

Bei uns fühlen sich aktive Paare sowie Einzelpersonen wohl, welche die tänzerischen Grundlagen präzise erlernen möchten. Wir reihen nicht nur Schritte aneinander, sondern beziehen den ganzen Körper ins Tanzen mit ein.

Wir behandeln Schüler, Kunden und Partner, wie wir auch gerne behandelt werden möchten. Vertrauen ist ein wichtiger Pfeiler. Wir streben langfristige Partnerschaften an und halten Vereinbarungen ein.

Salsabrosa ist sich Ihrer Rolle als Teil der Gesellschaft bewusst. Uns ist das Gleichgewicht zwischen ökonomischem Erfolg, kontinuierlicher Verbesserung und Erfüllung unserer sozialen Verantwortung wichtig. Als Tanzschule äussern wir uns nicht zu politischen Themen, ausser diese betreffen direkt die eigenen wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen. Wir halten uns an die rechtlichen Bestimmungen, verhalten uns fair und stehen für die Regeln des freien Wettbewerbs ein.

Raúl

Raúl

Inhaber & Tanzlehrer

Marina

Marina

Inhaberin, Kundendienst & Administration

Michael

Michael

Eventmanager

Sandra

Sandra

Organisation Nachwuchs-Team

Nadia

Nadia

Social Media

Andrea

Polygrafin

Tanzlehrer

Der Spassfaktor kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz, dafür sorgen unsere professionellen Tanzlehrerinnen und Tanzlehrer. Unsere Tanzlehrer bilden sich stetig intern sowie extern weiter, um auf einem hohen tänzerischen Niveau zu sein und es vermitteln zu können. Sie erweitern stetig ihr Bewegungsrepertoire, was den Schülern zu Gute kommt.

Wir sind Experten im schönen und präzisen Paartanzen und lieben es, dies vermitteln zu können. Unser Ziel ist es, einen aktiven Lebensstil zu fördern, indem wir tänzerisches Engagement unterstützen und organisieren. Wir bieten eine breite Palette an Kursen zu unterschiedlichen Niveaus an.

Raúl Alvarenga

Raúl Alvarenga

Sara Paxolieta

Sara Paxolieta

Felipe Herrera

Felipe Herrera

Damián Vergés

Damián Vergés

Nachwuchs-Lehrer und Salsabrosa-Team

Anabel

Anabel

Carmen

Carmen

Céline

Céline

Christoph

Christoph

Diego

Diego

Enea

Erika

Erika

Fedon

Franklin

Franklin

Guilin

Isabella

Isabella

Luana

Luana

Marina H.

Marina H.

Michele

Michele

Natalia

Natalia

Natascha

Natascha

Philipp

Philipp

Sandra

Sandra

Sara B.

Sara B.

Silvan

Silvan

Urs M.

Urs M.

Urs W.

Urs W.

Vanessa

Mehr anzeigen